Upper School Sports

Boys Golf

 

Golf at Dunham is a highly competitive varsity sport with a mission to instruct, coach, and inspire players to achieve far beyond their expectations.  The boys team has finished State-Runner Up four of the last six years.  Coach Zimmerman’s 5-P’s that have proved team success are practice, patience, perseverance, pray, and play.  Golf creates an awesome opportunities to experience the love and grace of God.  Come be a part of a winning tradition as we go for a streak of State Championships for God’s glory. 

 

 

2016 Dunham Boys Roster

Ryan Betz (12th)
Jancen Brown (12th)
Miller Maestri (12th)
Zack Rome (12th)
Tyan Prejean (12th)
Abel Duhon (12th)
Cade Williams (11th)
Jude Wilkerson (11th)
Chris Haaga (10th)
Aguma Muhumuza (9th)
Eric Ponder (9th)
Ryan Dupuy (7th)

 

 

2016 Dunham Boys Golf Schedule

Date Course Opponent
Monday, February 15 Santa Maria St. Michael's, U-High
Thursday, February 18 The Island Parkview, Plaquemine
Tuesday, February 23 Beaver Creek Parkview
Thursday, February 25 Grestone Brusly, Parkview
Monday, February 29 Santa Maria Denham Springs, Episcopal
Wednesday, March 2 Copper Mill Catholic, Central
Tuesday, March 8 Greystone Ascension Catholic, Runnels
Thursday, March 10 Copper Mill Catholic
Tuesday, March 15 Santa Maria (18 holes) Denham Springs
Wednesday, March 23 Copper Mill (18 holes) Episcopal
Tuesday, April 5 Beaver Creek (18 holes) Catholic
Tuesday, April 13 Metro Golf Tournament (The Island)  
April 18-20 District Tournament  
April 25-27 Regional Golf Tournament  
May 2-3 State Golf Tournament (Lafayette)